The Professional Beauty Association (PBA) just announced the finalists for the North American Hairstyling Awards (NAHA).

Silas won on Sunday July 29, 2018 in both categories.

Winner | Silas Tsang

Master Hairstylist of the Year 2018

Hair:  Silas Tsang
Photographer: Andrew O’Toole
Stylist: Ella Murphy
MUA: Kylie O’Toole

Winner | Silas Tsang

Avant Garde Hairstylist of the Year 2018

Hair: Silas Tsang | Prismatic Collection

Photographer: John Rawson
Stylist: Jared Green
MUA: Lan Nguyen-Grealis

The award ceremony will be taking place on Sunday, July 29th, 2018 at the Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas.

We can’t wait to see what will happen at this prestigious event. It’s an honor to be able to place alongside such talented artists from North America.

Best of wishes to all contestants!